Square Zero
2020-07-11

Transcendence

Copy Link

There's a flower at the top of the mountain I fly and leap and sprint Planes slide and shift Reality oscillates playfully Tantalizing my spirit

I reach the clouds And descend into the lavender fields As the morning fog touches my skin I'm ecstatic as I run through the greens Sun rises and cools down Moon is vanilla in taste and crisp

Desert sands are dancing Waves splash down on the rocks and turn into mist Milky way lights up the sky As comets dash across the zenith The world is a box that fits in my palm I shuffle it around and dance

Flashes of the past, and glimpses of the future I'm everywhere at once Permeating and fusing into. Ethereal magic Sparks of milk and drops of diamond It's rather white and pure For a heart of darkness

Cover image